top of page

Winter warming stations


Winter is a difficult time for many and if any of you in Yarmouth need a spot to warm up please feel free to come see the winter warming stations available for emergency situation. We know winter can be hard for so many and we hope that everyone has a safe and warm winter.


DCS-SPR@novascotia.ca>; rosie@mawitamk.org; mlfp@bellaliant.com; nmarsh@mcha.ns.ca; robrien@metrocommunityliving.ca; Laura@WelcomeHousing.ca; drideout@mymetroworks.ca; pamglode@gmail.com; monica_macdonald@hotmail.com; caring.learning@mulgravepark.ca; atavares@modg.ca; mvfrc1@gmail.com; slwebber@ns.aliantzinc.ca; nicole@naomisociety.ca; theresa.cooke@ncns.ca; deniseknock@hotmail.com; mnearing@newdawn.ca; cathygrant@newleafpictoucounty.ca; awilliams@easterseals.ns.ca; tammy.turple@newstartcounselling.ca; Michael.walsh@nvsch.ca; MLeBlanc@nechc.com; cwatts_neprc@hotmail.com; gord.mcgean@cbdc.ca; executivedirector@inclusionns.ca; nsleo2018@outlook.com; events@nsnwa.net; heather@seaschool.org; open.arms@live.com; barry.jack@onls.org; michelleocts@gmail.com; contact.thos@trurohomeless.ca; pandctogether@gmail.com; parentsplaceed@bellaliant.com; nsleo2018@outlook.com; jenna@pathwayscb.com; pfns2014@gmail.com; kaker@peopleworx.ca; Tim Crooks <tcrooks@phoenixyouth.ca>; ed@womenscentre.ca; chrissyrichardson5@gmail.com; Aliceevans@prescottgroup.ca; Mullins-Roberts, Monique <Monique.Mullins-Roberts@nshealth.ca>; charlenepark@qasl.ca; jrudderham@questsociety.ca; tova@reachability.org; brockwellhouse@eastlink.ca; ruth.wilkie@rrss.ns.ca; judyryan@resi-care.ca; kbell@ourriverview.com; heath.spencer@riverviewhome.ca; tyler@pcrootsforyouth.ca; ryan@hillierca.ca; sackvilleseniors@gmail.com; vaden_vincent@can.salvationarmy.org; karen@ssns.ca; exec@secstory.com; robrien@metrocommunityliving.ca; mandy.oickle@hotmail.com; lorettanickerson@supportinginclusion.ca; ed@scyhsa.com; lindawilson@shelternovascotia.com; ed@shyft.ca; autismed@ns.sympatico.ca; fosullivan@ns.sympatico.ca; afarr@sollc.ca; Beth.MacPherson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca; klake@bonnyleafarm.ca; heather@southshorefamilyresource.org; executivedirector@harbour-house.ca; allison@spencerhouse.ca; feliciasrlc@gmail.com; woneil@ssgns.ca; director@stgeorgesyouthnet.ca; alex.macdonnell@steppingstonens.ca; stevensresthome@gmail.com; bob@summerstreet.ca; jhoeg@sunsetcommunity.ca; SunshineHomesHfx@outlook.com; supportiveliving@ns.sympatico.ca; leslayharris@tawaakhousing.ca; mjamieson@teamworkbridge.org; director@tearmann.ca; blanche.macaulay@ns.sympatico.ca; theark.tf@ns.sympatico.ca; caringnest@gmail.com; esfamilyresource@ns.aliantzinc.ca; jeffkelly@flowercart.ca; nrfrckaren@gmail.com; Diana.Poirier@rocsociety.ca; director@thirdplaceth.ca; russ@portalyouth.ca; coordinator@thans.ca; ed@tricountywomenscentre.org; unity.house@ns.sympatico.ca; vcla.learning@gmail.com; lisa.harrison@veithhouse.ns.ca; kwhelan@newdawn.ca; ward5ed@ward5.org; rzasitko@swemployment.com; edwprc@eastlink.ca; chester@bgccb.ca; barberycoast@eastlink.ca; holmes-carbonell@yacro.com; yarlifeskills@eastlink.ca; Sabrina.Vatcher@cb.ymca.ca; brian_posavad@ymca.ca; edyouthvoices@yahoo.com; m.suokonautio@ywcahalifax.com; Yvonne_Smith@ymca.ca; youthproject@youthproject.ns.ca; Christina.Baert-Wilson@redcross.ca; justinemaloney@msn.com; dg@ffane.ca; denise.daley@parkerstreet.org; info@rcln.ca; bgcydirector@hotmail.com; folisha.elliott@freedomfoundation.ca; tom@talbothouse.ca; prestonareahousingfund@bellaliant.com; generalmanager@harbourcityhomes.org; danny@chadtransit.ca; mullins.house@ns.sympatico.ca; revnewell@ns.sympatico.ca; srudderham@eskasonihealth.ca; mayaassistedliving@gmail.com; Jeff.Karabanow@Dal.Ca; annmcphee@gmail.com; coordinator@womenconnect.ca; taylor.macdonald1313@gmail.com; jackie@theclubinclusion.com; heartsim.kelly@gmail.com; sheri.lecker@adsumforwomen.org; michael.kiefte@dal.ca; manager@epeacademy.com; krystalfbrown@gmail.com; apfyf@ns.sympatico.ca; Heidi.Holloway@keyassetsns.ca; hodgkinsonneil@hotmail.com; sdoiron@inverarymanor.com; executive.director@nsraa.ca; ed@coverdale.ca; gd.changeup@gmail.com; gmackay@ardenpcc.com; tinag@bartimaeus.com; keatingpmk@gmail.com; contactnovasalus@gmail.com; npdaycare@eastlink.ca; ed@shopsonline.ca; jgraham@ahans.ca; mjames@9mu.ca; violasplacemanager@gmail.com; Zane.Korytko@ymcamoncton.ca; ladongo@inspiringcommunities.ca; ED@SSODA.org; support@aroyh.ca; leisha.seymour@jhsns.ca; mmonk@ns.211.ca; diannefk@eastlink.ca; sawcconnect@gmail.com; Taralee.Hammond@nscc.ca; matt@geonovascotia.ca; marc.hj@sheltermovers.com; Brendalsmith22@hotmail.com; jferguson@sportnovascotia.ca; uhpcda@eastlink.caCc: Schmidl, Barry <Barry.Schmidl@novascotia.ca>; Boutilier, Brenda L <Brenda.Boutilier@novascotia.ca>; Georgeff, Jennifer <Jennifer.Georgeff@novascotia.ca>; DeCoste, Ryan Eric (DCS) <Ryan.DeCoste@novascotia.ca>; Hazelwood, Michael <Michael.Hazelwood@novascotia.ca>Subject

Kommentare


bottom of page